Yhteystiedot

 

Radio SUN
Suvantokatu 13
33100 Tampere
VAIHDE 010 5844 670
Studio 010 5844 655
WhatsApp 043 2170 273
Studio: studio@radiosun.fi
Myynti: myynti@radiosun.fi
Mainostrafiikki: radio@radiosun.fi
Kaikki sähköpostit: etunimi.sukunimi@radiosun.fi

Juontajat


Valtteri Kujansuu
Ohjelmapäällikkö
043 2170 496
valtteri.kujansuu@radiosun.fi


Ilkka Lahti
ilkka.lahti@radiosun.fi

 


Kaisu Lämsä
(äitiyslomalla)
kaisu.lamsa@radiosun.fi

 


Joonas Piiroinen
joonas.piiroinen@radiosun.fi

 

 

Myynti

Marika Hyvärinen
Myyntijohtaja
0400 333 123
marika.hyvarinen@radiosun.fi


Sammo Hyttilä
043 2170 270
sammo.hyttila@radiosun.fi


Marko Huhdanmäki
043 2170 274
marko.huhdanmaki@radiosun.fi


Thea Sormunen-Kenttälä
043 2170 599
thea.sormunen-kenttala@radiosun.fi


Satu Holma
0500 631 761
satu.holma@radiosun.fi

 

Eija Savilahti
040 552 9934
eija.savilahti@radiosun.fi

 

 


Aulikki Ahola-Marjamäki
Myynnin ja johdon assistentti
043 2170 645
aulikki.ahola-marjamaki@radiosun.fi